.

Call(IQ): 07707885270

Iraq E Gate

Training

social-networking-icons280x280

Social Media Training

Social Media take every day big part of our life’s and that will increase more and more, with this training you will learn how use the Social media as an Expert for your benefit and to expand you Organization reach ,earnings and goals achievements.

cms-icons

CMS (Content Management System)

The era of designing websites from scratches with many hard to learn and money and time consuming software has reach its end, now is the time of Content Management Systems (CMS) that will create and take part of your electronic presents with the minimum effort and time consumption.

Layers-icon

GIS (Geographic Information System)

It’s the era of information no doubt and the technology has reach state where everything in the real word is linked to the Cyber world, so if you want to learn how to do this with the minimum budget required, iraqegate can help you do that with open source software.

For more information on the training please contact us at (info@iraqegate.com) or through our Contact Us Page.

.

للاتصال داخل العراق: 07707885270

Iraq E Gate

التدريب

social-networking-icons280x280

تدريب الشبكات الاجتماعية

اخذت الشبكات الاجتماعية حيز كبير من حياتنا المعاصرة وهذا سيزداد مع الوقت بشكل كبير , مع هذا التدريب ستتعلم كيف تستخدم كمحترف الشبكات الاجتماعية لمصلحتك لزيادة وصول وارباح مؤسستك  وتحقيق اهدافك من خلال استخدام الشبكات الاجتماعية.

cms-icons

أنظمة ادارة المحتوى

عصر بناء المواقع الالكترونية من الصفر وبأستخدام اداوت ولغات صعبة تستهلك الكثير من المال والوقت قد قارب على نهايتة, الان هوة عصر انظمة ادارة المحتوى والتس ستساعدك على انشاء مواقع الكترونية والتي ستهتم بوجودك على الشبكة المعلوماتية بأقل التكاليف من ناحية الوقت و المال.

Layers-icon

انظمة المعلومات الجغرافية

هذا هوه عصر المعلومات بلا شك والتقنية قد وصلت الحدود التي سمحت لها بربط كل شيء في العالم الواقعي بالعالم الافتراضي من خلال أستخدام انظمة المعلومات الجغرافية , شركة بوابة العراق الالكترونية ستساعدك على القيام بهذا بأقل التكاليف الممكنة بأستخدام البرامجيات مفتوحة المصدر.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن التدريبات الرجاء مراسلتنا على (info@iraqegate.com) او الاتصال بنا عن طريق صفحة اتصل بنا.